Officers and Volunteers

Executive Officers Position and Volunteer Executives
1. Fortunato T. Dela Peña Chairman
2. Miguel R. Unson III President
3. Maria Ester F. Bautista Vice President
4. Marciano Hermo IV Treasurer
5. Fernalyn B. Palacpac Corporate Secretary
6. Nicanor S. Villaseñor Internal Auditor

Board of Trustees Position and Volunteer Executives
1. Gatus, Mario R.
2. Unson III, Miguel R.
3. Tiong-Aquino, Sonia
4. Magtoto, Eduardo R.
5. Quintos, Juan A.
6. Bautista, Maria Ester F.
7. Hermo, Marc B
8. Dela Peña, Fortunato
9. Erlene Palacpac
10. Sergio R. Osmena III
11. Nicanor S. Villesenor III

Get free business advice